Friday 23 February 2018
[ 11.01.2016 ] [A la une]

New Year wishes at the Prime Minister's Office

By: AKO Pauline ENEKE

The Prime Minister, Head of Government, Philemon Yang HE received New Year wishes from his staff and services related to institution on January 7, 2016 from 4:30pm. The brief and colorful ceremony took part in the esplanade of the Star Building .

The official dress code was mainly formal as the staff of Prime Minister's Office and related services addresses the annual ritual last Thursday, January 7, 2016. The ceremony began precisely at 4:30pm with the arrival of the Head of Government, surrounded by his close associates. Seraphin Magloire Fouda, Secretary General of the PM's Office who was at his first exercise, after his appointment October 2, 2015 opened the show, followed by his deputy, Pascal NGUIHE KANTE leading the entire staff of the General Secretariat. The ceremony continued with the passage of the Cabinet staff, led by the Director of Cabinet, Paul GOGHOMU MINGO. The handshake and the little formula pronounced by Philemon Yang, "happy New Year" was enough to illuminate the face of each guest, after shaking hands with the Head of Government. Following closely after were auxiliary services, including the National Communication Council, the National Governance Programme, the National Road Council, the Competitiveness and Regulatory Board whose projects in 2016 are part of the prospect of building the legal framework for private investment, including the finalization of the implementing provisions of the law governing economic zones in Cameroon. Also present for the ceremony were the National Decentralization Council, the Agency for Public Procurement Regulation and the Technical Secretariat of the African Nations Cup Organising Committee were also of the party. As always, the Security Service has provided acclaimed passage, both the top and was not applied to the dimension of the honors due to the Head of Government. Journalists, led by the Head of the Brigade of Special Reports and Protocol Department, under the leadership of its Head closed loop that footprint ceremony conviviality. A moment of refreshments between, colleagues and friends presenting best wishes for the year 2016 which promises to be successful.

More pictures

■ Biography  
■ Activities  
■ Records   
■ Collaborators  
■ Prime Minister's Office  
■ History of PMs   
■ Write to the PM  
  ■ Philemon Yang  
  ■ Amadou Ali  
  ■ Bello Bouba Maigari   
  ■ Esso Laurent  
  ■ Joseph Beti Assomo  
  ■ René Emmanuel SADI  
  ■ Mbella Mbella Lejeune  
  ■ Mbah Acha née Fomundam Rose Ngwari  
  ■ Zacharie Perevet  
  ■ Hele Pierre  
  ■ Nguene née Kendeck Pauline Irène  
  ■ Eyebe Ayissi Henri  
  ■ Mouelle Kombi Narcisse  
  ■ Mbarga Atangana Luc Magloire  
  ■ Issa Tchiroma Bakary   
  ■ Jacqueline Koung à Bessike  
  ■ Basile Atangana Kouna  
  ■ Motaze Louis Paul  
  ■ Youssouf née Adidja Alim  
  ■ Dr Taïga  
  ■ Ngalle Bibehe Jean Ernest Massena  
  ■ Jacques Fame Ndongo  
  ■ Alamine Ousmane Mey  
  ■ Michel Ange Angouin   
  ■ Ngole Philip Ngwese  
  ■ Jean-Claude Mbwentchou   
  ■ Mounouna Foutsou  
  ■ Ngwaboubou Ernest  
  ■ Laurent Serge Etoundi Ngoa  
  ■ Libom Li Likeng née Mendomo Minette  
  ■ Abena Ondoa  
  ■ Tchuinte Madeleine  
  ■ Mama Fouda André  
  ■ Bidoung Kpwatt Pierre Ismaël  
  ■ Mebe Ngo'o Edgard Alain  
  ■ Grégoire Owona  
  ■ Nganou Djoumessi Emmanuel  
  ■ Peter Agbor Tabi   
  ■ Jules Doret Ndongo  
  ■ Ananga Messina  
  ■ Belinga Eboutou Martin  
  ■ Hamadou Moustapha  
  ■ Atanga Nji Paul  
  ■ Mengot Victor Arrey Nkongho  
  ■ Philippe Mbarga Mboa  
  ■ FOGUI Jean Pierre  
  ■ Joseph Dion Ngute  
  ■ Adoum Gargoum   
  ■ Nana Aboubakar Djalloh  
  ■ Dooh Jérôme Penbaga  
  ■ Elung Paul Che  
  ■ Joseph Le  
  ■ DIBONG née BIYONG Marie Rose  
  ■ Emmanuel Ngafeeson  
  ■ Hayatou Alim  
  ■ Jean Baptiste Bokam  
  ■ KOUMPA Issa  
  ■ Fuh Calistus Gentry  
  ■ Ayina Ohandja Louis Max  
  ■ Mefiro Oumarou  
  ■ Ndong Soumhet Benoit  
  ■ Bayola Boniface  
© 2010-2012 Services du Premier Ministre - Prime Minister's Office / Tous droits réservés - Powered by CAMTEL