Friday 23 February 2018
[ 05.10.2015 ] [A la une]

President Biya reshuffles Government with Prime Minister Philemon Yang at the head

By: AKO Pauline ENEKE

A presidential decree signed on Friday, September 2, 2015 has appointed new ministers in Cameroon. Prime Minister Philemon Yang who stays at the Star Building. Prime Minister and Head of Government Philemon Yang went on Monday 5th October 2015 to install the new members of Government. The Installation ceremony which was same for all the Ministries was brief and to the point. The Head of Government thanked the out going ministers for service rendered to the state, and congratulated the newly appointed; calling on them to demonstrate unflinching loyalty to State institutions, unity, team spirit and also frank cooperation in the exercise of their new duties.

The new ministers include: Minister Delegate at the Presidency in charge of Defence: Joseph Beti Assomo; Minister Delegate Supreme State Audit: Rose Mbah Acha; Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development: Henri Eyebe Ayissi; Minister Arts and Culture: Narcisse Mouelle Kombi; Minister of Economy, Planning and Regional Development: Louis Paul Motaze; Minister of Social Affairs: Nguene Kendeck Pauline Irene; Minister Secondary Education: Jean Ernest Ngalle Bibehe; Minister of Youth and Civic Education: Mounouna Foutsou; Minister of Sports and Physical Education: Ismaël Bidoung Mpkwatt; Minister of Posts and Telecommunication: Minette Libom Li Likeng; Minister of External Relations: Lejeune Mbella Mbella; Minister of Transport: Edgar Alain Mebe Ngo’o; Minister of Mines and Technological Development: Ernest Ngwaboubou; Minister of Public Works: Emmanuel Nganou Djoumessi; Minister Delegate of Finances: Paul Elung Che; Secretary of State in the Ministry of Public Works in charge of Roads:Louis Max Ayina Ohandja; Secretary of State in the Ministry of Secondary Education: Boniface Bayoala; Secretary General at the Prime Minister's Office: Seraphin Magloire Fouda; Assistant Secretary General at the PM's Office: Pascal Nguihe Kamte; Special Adviser at the Presidency of the Republic: Dieudonne Samba. -

■ Biography  
■ Activities  
■ Records   
■ Collaborators  
■ Prime Minister's Office  
■ History of PMs   
■ Write to the PM  
  ■ Philemon Yang  
  ■ Amadou Ali  
  ■ Bello Bouba Maigari   
  ■ Esso Laurent  
  ■ Joseph Beti Assomo  
  ■ René Emmanuel SADI  
  ■ Mbella Mbella Lejeune  
  ■ Mbah Acha née Fomundam Rose Ngwari  
  ■ Zacharie Perevet  
  ■ Hele Pierre  
  ■ Nguene née Kendeck Pauline Irène  
  ■ Eyebe Ayissi Henri  
  ■ Mouelle Kombi Narcisse  
  ■ Mbarga Atangana Luc Magloire  
  ■ Issa Tchiroma Bakary   
  ■ Jacqueline Koung à Bessike  
  ■ Basile Atangana Kouna  
  ■ Motaze Louis Paul  
  ■ Youssouf née Adidja Alim  
  ■ Dr Taïga  
  ■ Ngalle Bibehe Jean Ernest Massena  
  ■ Jacques Fame Ndongo  
  ■ Alamine Ousmane Mey  
  ■ Michel Ange Angouin   
  ■ Ngole Philip Ngwese  
  ■ Jean-Claude Mbwentchou   
  ■ Mounouna Foutsou  
  ■ Ngwaboubou Ernest  
  ■ Laurent Serge Etoundi Ngoa  
  ■ Libom Li Likeng née Mendomo Minette  
  ■ Abena Ondoa  
  ■ Tchuinte Madeleine  
  ■ Mama Fouda André  
  ■ Bidoung Kpwatt Pierre Ismaël  
  ■ Mebe Ngo'o Edgard Alain  
  ■ Grégoire Owona  
  ■ Nganou Djoumessi Emmanuel  
  ■ Peter Agbor Tabi   
  ■ Jules Doret Ndongo  
  ■ Ananga Messina  
  ■ Belinga Eboutou Martin  
  ■ Hamadou Moustapha  
  ■ Atanga Nji Paul  
  ■ Mengot Victor Arrey Nkongho  
  ■ Philippe Mbarga Mboa  
  ■ FOGUI Jean Pierre  
  ■ Joseph Dion Ngute  
  ■ Adoum Gargoum   
  ■ Nana Aboubakar Djalloh  
  ■ Dooh Jérôme Penbaga  
  ■ Elung Paul Che  
  ■ Joseph Le  
  ■ DIBONG née BIYONG Marie Rose  
  ■ Emmanuel Ngafeeson  
  ■ Hayatou Alim  
  ■ Jean Baptiste Bokam  
  ■ KOUMPA Issa  
  ■ Fuh Calistus Gentry  
  ■ Ayina Ohandja Louis Max  
  ■ Mefiro Oumarou  
  ■ Ndong Soumhet Benoit  
  ■ Bayola Boniface  
© 2010-2012 Services du Premier Ministre - Prime Minister's Office / Tous droits réservés - Powered by CAMTEL