Sunday 30 August 2015
Tourism, Culture & Communication
[ 15.01.2015 ] [A la une, Tourisme]

PM chairs National Tourism Board

Members of the National Tourism Board have examined strategies to address security challenges now confronting the sector in Cameroon. The session which was chaired by Prime Minister Philemon Yang, on Thursday, December 18, 2014 had as theme: "The pro[more]

[ 13.11.2014 ] [A la une, Justice, Tourisme, Culture et Communication]


The Prime Minister, Head of Government, Mr Philemon YANG, today Thursday, 30 October 2014 as from 10:00 a.m., chaired a Cabinet Meeting. In attendance were the Vice-Prime Minister, Ministers of State, Ministers, Ministers-Delegate and Secretarie[more]

[ 01.11.2012 ] [Coopération, A la une, Communication]

China and Cameroon strengthen cooperation in audio-visual communication

Prime Minister, Head of Government, His excellency Philemon Yang on Tuesday the 30th of October 2012, at the Star building, granted audience to the Director of International Cooperation in the state Administration of Radion, Film and Television in Ch[more]

[ 19.09.2012 ] [Recherche et développement technologique, Industrie, Culture, A la une]

The Prime Minister chairs 50th anniversary celebration of the OAPI

On behalf of the President of the Republic, the Prime Minister, Head of Government, His excellency, Philemon Yang on Thursday the 13th of September 2012, at the Yaounde Conference centre chaired activities marking the 50the Anniversary of the African[more]

[ 28.08.2012 ] [A la une, Communication]

PM denies resignation allegations

Formal rebuttal of allegations published in L’Epervier newspaper that Prime Minister, Head of Government, has tendered in his resignation to the Head of State.[more]

[ 18.05.2011 ] [Education de base, Culture, Coopération]

Prime Ministers receives Conference of Francophone Education Ministers

Executive members of the Conference of Education Ministers of French-speaking countries (CONFEMEN) paid a courtesy call at the Prime Minister, Head of Government, Philemon Yang on Friday 13th May 2011 at the star building. [more]

[ 09.05.2011 ] [A la une, Tourisme, Coopération]

Les ministres du tourisme de la sous région en conclave à Yaoundé

Le Premier Ministre, chef du gouvernement, S. E. Philemon Yang, a présidé le vendredi 06 mai 2011 au Hilton Hôtel, la cérémonie d’ouverture de la première réunion des ministres de la Cemac en charge du tourisme.[more]

[ 27.01.2011 ] [Coopération, Sports, Economie, Culture, A la une]

Mr Hui Liangyu leaves Yaounde for Dakar

Working visit and friendship in Cameroon for three days, the The Vice Premier of State Council for the Affairs of the Republic of China left Yaounde January 14, 2011 in the morning. He was seen off at the Yaounde, Nsimalen International Airport by Pr[more]

[ 27.01.2011 ] [Coopération, Sports, Culture, A la une]

Chinese Vice PM visits Yaounde Sports complex

On the second day of his visit to the Cameroonian capital, Deputy Prime Minister of the Council of State Affairs of the People's Republic of China, Mr. Hui Liangyu, was keen to spend his afternoon visiting some key monuments and significant infrastru[more]

Displaying results 1 to 9 out of 13
<< First < Previous 1-9 10-13 Next > Last >>
■ Biography  
■ Activities  
■ Records   
■ Collaborators  
■ Prime Minister's Office  
■ History of PMs   
■ Write to the PM  
  ■ Philemon Yang  
  ■ Amadou Ali  
  ■ Bello Bouba Maigari   
  ■ Laurent Esso  
  ■ Edgar Alain Mebe Ngo’o  
  ■ René Emmanuel SADI  
  ■ Pierre Moukoko Mbonjo  
  ■ Henri Eyebe Ayissi  
  ■ Zacharie Perevet  
  ■ Hele Pierre  
  ■ Bakang Mbock Cathérine   
  ■ Essimi Menye Lazare  
  ■ Ama Tutu Muna  
  ■ Mbarga Atangana Luc Magloire  
  ■ Issa Tchiroma Bakary   
  ■ Jacqueline Koung à Bessike  
  ■ Basile Atangana Kouna  
  ■ Emmanuel Nganou Djoumessi  
  ■ Youssouf née Adjidja Alim  
  ■ Dr TAIGA  
  ■ Louis Bapes Bapes  
  ■ Jacques Fame Ndongo  
  ■ Alamine Ousmane Mey  
  ■ Michel Ange Angouin   
  ■ Philippe NGOLLE NGWESE  
  ■ Jean-Claude Mbwentchou   
  ■ Ismaël Bidoung Kpwatt  
  ■ Emmanuel Bonde  
  ■ Laurent Serge Etoundi Ngoa  
  ■ Biyiti Bi Essam Jean Pierre  
  ■ Abena Ondoa  
  ■ Tchuinte Madeleine  
  ■ Mama Fouda André  
  ■ Adoum Garoua  
  ■ Robert Nkili  
  ■ Grégoire Owona  
  ■ Patrice AMBA SALLA  
  ■ Peter Agbor Tabi   
  ■ Jules Doret Ndongo  
  ■ Ananga Messina  
  ■ Belinga Eboutou Martin  
  ■ Fouda Séraphin Magloire  
  ■ Hamadou Moustapha  
  ■ Atanga Nji Paul  
  ■ Mengot Victor Arrey Nkongho  
  ■ Philippe Mbarga Mboa  
  ■ Joseph Dion Ngute  
  ■ Adoum Gargoum   
  ■ Nana Aboubakar Djalloh  
  ■ Dooh Jérôme Penbaga  
  ■ Titti Pierre  
  ■ Joseph Le  
  ■ Emmanuel Ngafeeson  
  ■ Hayatou Alim  
  ■ Jean Baptiste Bokam  
  ■ KOUMPA Issa  
  ■ Fuh Calistus Gentry  
  ■ Nyetam Nyetam Hans   
  ■ Mefiro Oumarou  
  ■ NDONG SOUMHET Benoit  
  ■ Mounouna Foutsou  
© 2010-2012 Services du Premier Ministre - Prime Minister's Office / Tous droits réservés - Powered by CAMTEL