Monday 18 December 2017
State & Regional Development
[ 02.09.2015 ] [Administration territoriale, Justice]

Prime Minister presides August Cabinet meeting

Prime Minister, Philemon Yang presided over the Cabinet Meeting for the month of August which focused on the implementation of the government plan to modernize the Penitentiary Administration in the country.[more]

[ 02.07.2015 ] [Décentralisation]

Decentralisation :PM chairs first Decentralisation Council meeting for 2015

Members of the National Council for decentralisation met in their first session for 2015 on Tuesday, June 30, 2015 to evaluate the transfer of competences and financial resources by ministerial departments in line with the 2015 deadline.[more]

[ 01.08.2013 ] [A la une, Administration territoriale]

Legislative and municipal convened for 30 September 2013

The President of the Republic, S. E. Paul Biya called the electorate for the legislative and municipal elections this July 2, 2013.[more]

[ 23.04.2013 ] [A la une, Administration territoriale]

African Union says Cameroon's first ever Senate elections were all managed.

After heading the African Union (AU) delegation on mission to Cameroon to observe the Senatorial elections the previous day, His Excellency Edem Kodjo paid a courtesy visit to the Prime Minister, Head of Government, Philemon Yang on Monday the 15th o[more]

[ 23.08.2012 ] [A la une, Aménagement du territoire, Travaux publics, Infrastructures]

Official opening of Ayos-Bonis highway by Prime Minister, Head of Government

The Ayos-Bonis highway was Thursday, 23rd August 2012, officially opened by the Head of Government, Philemon Yang as personal representative of the Head of State Paul Biya at the Bonis end of the inter-region, cross-border highway. [more]

[ 23.08.2012 ] [Travaux publics, Aménagement du territoire, A la une]

Ayos-Bonis highway: Prime Minister arrives in Bertoua for the inaugural

The Prime Minister, Head of Government, Philemon Yang, arrived in the headquarters of the East region, Bertoua just after sunset on Wednesday the 23rd of August 2012 in preparation for the offical opening of the Ayos-Bonis highway, billed for the fol[more]

[ 09.03.2012 ] [Administration territoriale, A la une, Justice]


The Prime Minister, Head of Government, His excellency Philemon Yang, on instructions of the Head of State, continued consultations on electoral reform in Cameroon, listening to more members of the diplomatic Corps in Yaounde, Thursday 8th March 2012[more]

[ 27.06.2011 ] [Réalisations du Gouvernement, Infrastructures, Urbanisme et Habitat, Aménagement du territoire, A la une]

The Olembe Apartment buildings will be ready for showcasing in August 2011

According to the Director General of the Public Real Estate company (SIC), Mr. Boniface Ngoa Nkou, the Olembe lodgings in the North of Yaounde will be open for purchase from August 2011. [more]

[ 28.06.2011 ] [Réalisations du Gouvernement, Infrastructures, Urbanisme et Habitat, Aménagement du territoire, A la une]

Low cost housing: a concret reality

Launched in May 2010, Model apartments are receiving finishing touches [more]

Displaying results 1 to 9 out of 11
<< First < Previous 1-9 10-11 Next > Last >>
■ Biography  
■ Activities  
■ Records   
■ Collaborators  
■ Prime Minister's Office  
■ History of PMs   
■ Write to the PM  
  ■ Philemon Yang  
  ■ Amadou Ali  
  ■ Bello Bouba Maigari   
  ■ Esso Laurent  
  ■ Joseph Beti Assomo  
  ■ René Emmanuel SADI  
  ■ Mbella Mbella Lejeune  
  ■ Mbah Acha née Fomundam Rose Ngwari  
  ■ Zacharie Perevet  
  ■ Hele Pierre  
  ■ Nguene née Kendeck Pauline Irène  
  ■ Eyebe Ayissi Henri  
  ■ Mouelle Kombi Narcisse  
  ■ Mbarga Atangana Luc Magloire  
  ■ Issa Tchiroma Bakary   
  ■ Jacqueline Koung à Bessike  
  ■ Basile Atangana Kouna  
  ■ Motaze Louis Paul  
  ■ Youssouf née Adidja Alim  
  ■ Dr Taïga  
  ■ Ngalle Bibehe Jean Ernest Massena  
  ■ Jacques Fame Ndongo  
  ■ Alamine Ousmane Mey  
  ■ Michel Ange Angouin   
  ■ Ngole Philip Ngwese  
  ■ Jean-Claude Mbwentchou   
  ■ Mounouna Foutsou  
  ■ Ngwaboubou Ernest  
  ■ Laurent Serge Etoundi Ngoa  
  ■ Libom Li Likeng née Mendomo Minette  
  ■ Abena Ondoa  
  ■ Tchuinte Madeleine  
  ■ Mama Fouda André  
  ■ Bidoung Kpwatt Pierre Ismaël  
  ■ Mebe Ngo'o Edgard Alain  
  ■ Grégoire Owona  
  ■ Nganou Djoumessi Emmanuel  
  ■ Peter Agbor Tabi   
  ■ Jules Doret Ndongo  
  ■ Ananga Messina  
  ■ Belinga Eboutou Martin  
  ■ Hamadou Moustapha  
  ■ Atanga Nji Paul  
  ■ Mengot Victor Arrey Nkongho  
  ■ Philippe Mbarga Mboa  
  ■ FOGUI Jean Pierre  
  ■ Joseph Dion Ngute  
  ■ Adoum Gargoum   
  ■ Nana Aboubakar Djalloh  
  ■ Dooh Jérôme Penbaga  
  ■ Elung Paul Che  
  ■ Joseph Le  
  ■ DIBONG née BIYONG Marie Rose  
  ■ Emmanuel Ngafeeson  
  ■ Hayatou Alim  
  ■ Jean Baptiste Bokam  
  ■ KOUMPA Issa  
  ■ Fuh Calistus Gentry  
  ■ Ayina Ohandja Louis Max  
  ■ Mefiro Oumarou  
  ■ Ndong Soumhet Benoit  
  ■ Bayola Boniface  
© 2010-2012 Services du Premier Ministre - Prime Minister's Office / Tous droits réservés - Powered by CAMTEL